BESTYRELSEN

Alle henvendelser til bestyrelsen kan sendes til bestyrelsen@martemeo.dk

 

Dorte Nikolajsen
Formand

Olfert Fischersgade 55 1.th
1311 København K
Tlf: 61 36 41 01
formand@martemeo.dk

Er med i følgende udvalg:
Bladudvalg – Marte Meo Nyt
Evidens/dokumentation

Ingegerd Lise Bjørke Betz
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Hovedgaden 22 C
2791 Dragør
Tlf: 22 66 96 88
ingegerd.lise@gmail.com

Hjemmeside ansvarlig

Pia Heesch Andersen
Bestyrelsesmedlem kasserer

Hovedvejen 234
5580 Nørre Aaby
Tlf: 27 64 28 27
pia.andersen@fredericia.dk

Marianne Sigersted
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Ortenvej 173
6800 Varde
Tlf: 24 62 95 36
ms@rotilatgro.nu

Gitte Henriksen
Bestyrelsesmedlem Sekretær

Østerrisvej 44
7840, Højslev, Skive
Tlf: 60131817
henriksen601@msn.com

Jane Larsen
Næstformand

Æblestien 6
2670 Greve
Tlf: 41435262
jane@jalastbola.dk

Hjemmeside ansvarlig

Maria Seidler
Bestyrelsesmedlem

mariaseidler@gmail.com

Michelle Claire Ebbesen
Suppleant

mimi@tonning.dk

Britta Andersen
Suppleant

Søbyvej 11, Radby
5672 Broby
Tlf: 25394451
britta2409@gmail.com